Pure Rally

3.00 stars

16 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Want to resolve an issue with Pure Rally?

Make a complaint

Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Scott's complaint against Pure Rally

Scott Allan


[RESPONDED] Company hasn't refunded me for a cancelled event

Complaint against Pure Rally

Pure Rally organised a trip to Croatia and cancelled it a couple of days before. I was told my payment was safe and I would have it returned to me. That was mid July and to date I have received less than 10% of the total back. I have been consistently lied to about the payment dates and amounts be the owner Mel Oliver.

  • supporters 0

Pure Rally has responded

  • Comments (3)

Sophie Barclay | | VERIFIED

Hello Scott thank you for your post we are not sure why you have felt the need to post this since you have already accepted a repayment plan and have already had your 1st payment which have even confirmed yourself you have had. As you have accepted a repayment plan and have already had the 1st payment we will not be commented or entertaining anymore posts from you. kind regards Sophie

Scott Allan | | VERIFIED

My first payment was only half of what it should be. You have let me down about 4 times with payment promises. You will be receiving absolutely no latitude from me until every penny is returned.

Scott Allan | | VERIFIED

After many months I've now had to get lawyers involved as they failed to make any other repayments.
400 characters

15 other reviews of Pure Rally