Cancellation - Complaint about The Phone Spot - A Spokesman Said


Complaint about  The Phone Spot  | ANSWERED

The Phone Spot

4 stars

No. 6 of 105 in Telecoms

Want to resolve an issue with The Phone Spot?

Make a complaint

Or simply share your experience

Write a review


Compare & switch

User photo

Frances Gallagher



Complaint about The Phone Spot

I was called by thephonespot while I was in an ambulance with my elderly mother. The cold call operative was persistent and I thought that it was carphone warehouse calling. Once the call was completed i realised that it was not carphone warehouse and immediately tried to contact the company to have the order cancelled. I have tried on numerous occasions without response. I want the contract cancelled. I have an audit trail of emails I have sent. I have been unable to contact the company and is another reason I do not want a contract with them. I want it cancelled as I contacted them within the first 14 days of the contract allowing a cancellation.

  • supporters 0
  • social reach 0

The Phone Spot has responded

  • Conversation with company (4)
  • User comments (0)

See previous messages

Steve Allott | 14/04/2017 09:55 | VERIFIED

Hi Frances, I'm sorry to hear that you haven't been able to get through to us. The number that we provided is a local rate number, so as long as you have minutes on your phone, it will be free of charge. Our lines are open today and we'll be happy to help you. Kind regards, Ryan | The PhoneSpot Customer Support team

See previous comments

Please sign in to comment.
  • Reviews
  • Complaints

7 reviews of The Phone Spot

Write a review

104 other complaints about The Phone Spot