Account Restricted - Complaint about Shpock - A Spokesman Said

Account Restricted

Complaint about  Shpock  | ANSWERED


Shpock

3 stars

No. 33 of 843 in Shopping

Want to resolve an issue with Shpock?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

SAVE £££s ON YOUR HOUSEHOLD BILLS

Compare & switch

User photo

Sean Kelly

23/05/2017

Account Restricted

Complaint about Shpock

Account has been restricted. Several e-mails I have sent and still no response from Shpock. I still receive messages from buyers wanting to buy my items but as my account has been restricted, I cannot reply and therefore I am losing sales. Not happy!

  • supporters 0
  • social reach 0

Shpock has responded

  • Conversation with company (5)
  • User comments (0)


See previous messages

Sean Kelly | 29/05/2017 14:31

You have received several e-mails from me and I have received several automated e-mail messages back from Daniel, Richard, Jannis, Michael and Katja. You have now decided to reactivate my account. I assume this complaint has had something to do with your decision. However, it's taken this for you to respond to me. Shocking lack of customer service.

Sean Kelly | 29/05/2017 14:33

How are you going to compensate me for the inconvenience I have endured?


See previous comments


Please sign in to comment.
  • Reviews
  • Complaints

16 reviews of Shpock

Write a review
loader

207 other complaints about Shpock


loader