Baby food - Complaint about Cow & Gate - A Spokesman Said

Baby food

Complaint about  Cow & Gate  | ANSWERED


Want to resolve an issue with Cow & Gate?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

SAVE £££s ON YOUR HOUSEHOLD BILLS

Compare & switch

User photo

Charlotte Hampson

07/06/2017

Baby food

Complaint about Cow & Gate

I've just been giving my baby her dinner out of one of your jars and what looks like see through plastic bits was in it its a really good job I spotted them as she could of choked on them she's only nearly 6 months old I always use these jars but I'm scared to now incase there's more like that

  • supporters 0
  • social reach 0

Cow & Gate has responded

  • Conversation with company (2)
  • User comments (0)


See previous messages

Support at Cow & Gate | 09/06/2017 15:10 | VERIFIED

Hi Charlotte. We’re really sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can talk about the problems you are having? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a quality specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Lisa

Support at Cow & Gate | 09/06/2017 15:10 | VERIFIED

Hi Charlotte. We’re really sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can talk about the problems you are having? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a quality specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Lisa


See previous comments


Please sign in to comment.
  • Reviews
  • Complaints

0 reviews of Cow & Gate

Write a review
loader

8 other complaints about Cow & Gate


loader