4.00 stars

617 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Want to resolve an issue with DPD?

Make a complaint

Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Monika's complaint against DPD



[LAPSED] disappointed with your service

Complaint against DPD

Hello, I am so disappointed with your service. I rescheduled my delivery for today as I knew that I will be home the whole day. However your driver took a picture from the car of my block and I received I am email that I was not in!! This is ... just very sad and disappointing. I changed the option to pick up myself and I hope per your email confirmation that my parcel will be ready for me.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Monika has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Andy Webb | | VERIFIED

Hey Monika, Sorry to hear that we've disappointed you this is honestly the last thing that we wanted to do :( Please can you email into us ([email protected]) with the ref number 13031369 and your parcel number or just let us know your parcel number below so we can try to help? Simon
400 characters

616 other reviews of DPD