DPD

4.00 stars

605 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Want to resolve an issue with DPD?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Anthony's complaint against DPD

Anthony Wynn

19/01/2018

[LAPSED] Pattern starts with DPD lying about service status

Complaint against DPD

A pattern is forming with deliveries from Peterborough hub, a previous delivery I was following on their tracker said the item was an hour away, 5 mins later I received an email saying sorry we tried to deliver but you were out. Clearly they had run out of time and falsified the record, even there scan of wher they left a card was faked as it was blank and they hadn’t been within 20 miles of my address. Today again I was expecting a delivery according to tracker it arrived at Peterborough hun at 1am as was scheduled to be delivered today, then at 10am I get an email saying thanks for rescheduling delivery to tomorrow. That was nothing to do with me, I eventually found a phone number where I could speak to a person and they said it was an error that the parcel missed the van. No real apology and again a very dishonest was to do business

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Anthony has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Andy Webb | | VERIFIED

Good morning Anthony, I'm so sorry to hear that you have had such a poor experience with us. I don't blame you for being so annoyed by this, the conflicting information you have received throughout is shocking. Please send us a n email at [email protected] with your parcel number so that we can see what has went on. (Shona)
400 characters

604 other reviews of DPD


loader