Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

43 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Carly's complaint against Cow & Gate

Carly Jaggard

17/11/2017

[LAPSED] 1st stage baby milk had some plastic in the tub

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

I opened my tin of baby milk got a couple of scoops of milk out only to notice that there was some plastic in the tub 😐iv now had to go and get another because I don't no were that has come from and my little one was prem and can't afford for her to potentially catch something very disappointed as have used your products with my other children but am considering changing to another brand due to this issue

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Carly has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (3)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Hi Carly. We are sorry to hear about this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can talk about your concerns? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a quality specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Lisa

Carla Mcbain | | VERIFIED

This has recently happened to me. I sent off the tub and plastic as instructed to get a letter back a few weeks later basically accusing me of lying ! Safe to say they got a nasty email ! It’s not acceptable in the slightest.

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

400 characters

42 other reviews of Cow & Gate


loader