Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

43 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Want to resolve an issue with Cow & Gate?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Ellicia's complaint against Cow & Gate

Ellicia Mooney

19/11/2018

[LAPSED] Birth - 6 months formula

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

Boys 7 weeks old so been buying Cow & Gate since he was born. Bought one from Asda this week and the milk is clumping together as if it’s wet - which if isn’t. Can send photos in a email. Had to buy another one as I was worried there was something wrong with it.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Ellicia has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Good afternoon. I am very sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can take further details? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a Quality Specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Charlie from Cow & Gate UK
400 characters

42 other reviews of Cow & Gate


loader