Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

21 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Kerry's complaint against Cow & Gate

Kerry Dalton

13/08/2017

[RESPONDED] Half empty tub of milk

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

I bought a tub of stage 2 cow and gate milk today and I was shocked when I opened it to find it literally half full.. It's never been this low before. It's disappointing when there 9 pound a tub and usually last nearly a week and this tub looks lucky if it's gonna last him 4 days if that.

  • supporters 0

Cow & Gate has responded

  • Comments (1)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Hi Kerry. We’re really sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can talk about the problems you are having? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a quality specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Lisa
400 characters

20 other reviews of Cow & Gate


loader