Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

43 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Want to resolve an issue with Cow & Gate?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Severina's complaint against Cow & Gate

Severina Tiyrek

14/01/2020

[LAPSED] Juicy Apple and Mango Jar

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

My son is 4+months and I decided to start feeding him and choosed Cow&Gate as I did with my other kids as well but hot very very disappointed as 2 big rotten chunks came out of the jar and I already gave him some of the pure I really regret buying this product never had a problem with it before but not buying it anymore. I just hope he dosent get sick now.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Severina has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Good afternoon. I am very sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can take further details? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a Quality Specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Cara from Cow & Gate UK
400 characters

42 other reviews of Cow & Gate


loader