Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

43 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Want to resolve an issue with Cow & Gate?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Lauren's complaint against Cow & Gate

Lauren Barr

04/03/2020

[LAPSED] Lumpy

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

The updated formula is not dissolving properly in babies bottle causing lumps and going all bitty. This is making my baby be sick more and crying when having her bottle Think it’s giving her tummy pains and making her constipated! I bought the old one from a corner shop and she was fine again but now everywhere it’s the updated one.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Lauren has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Good evening Lauren. I am very sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can take further details? You can also head over to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/cowandgateuk/ and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a Quality Specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Sam from Cow & Gate UK
400 characters

42 other reviews of Cow & Gate


loader