Cow & Gate

4.00 stars

43 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Kristine's complaint against Cow & Gate

Kristine Burnley


[LAPSED] New updated formula

Complaint against Cow \u0026 Gate

New updated formula isn't dissolving properly causing white lump in the milk, this seems to have increass my daughter throwing up, up until the changes there was no issues

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Kristine has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Support at Cow & Gate | | VERIFIED

Good evening Kristine. I am very sorry to hear of this. Please can you contact our Careline on 0800 977 4000 so we can take further details? You can also head over to our Facebook page at and if you send a private message there with your contact details, I will arrange a call from a Quality Specialist as soon as possible. Best wishes, Kate from Cow & Gate UK
400 characters

42 other reviews of Cow & Gate