Xercise4Less

1.00 stars

409 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Want to resolve an issue with Xercise4Less?

Make a complaint


Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Sobia's complaint against Xercise4Less

Sobia Ashraf

17/11/2017

Appaling service. Didn’t get my free membership as was promised!

Complaint against Xercise4Less

Dear Sir/Madam, I have emailed the general manager at the xercise4less gym on Guernsey road in Sheffield which I have been a member for over a year to raise a complaint; however, I received no reply from the manager and it has been over 7 days since I have sent the email. I have been a member for over a year since November 2016 and was promised by referring 5 people I would qualify for free membership; however, this has not been the case. I have had to chase this up by constantly calling and speaking to different members of staff and kept having to give the names of the people who I referred. I was then told I would receive an email to confirm the free membership, which also did not happen. I was also told by one of the staff that I would receive a refund for what I have paid; this also did not happen. I called to speak to the general manager and was asked to leave my details so the manager could call me back; this also did not happen. I'm really disappointed with the appalling service which I have received. I spoke to the sales manager on (13/11/17) and have been told that I will not qualify for a free membership due to one of the members direct debit which had not come out so I am really disappointed that it has taken a year to inform me of this. However, when I enquired from the people who i referred all their first direct debits did come out. In my opinion, this is really unfair that I've had to chase for several months for this free membership which was promised and I am being told that I do not qualify for it. I was not told by the member of staff either at the time when I made the referrals that there was such "terms". Also the members which I did refer had kept their membership past the "14 days cooling period", so therefore, I can't comprehend why am I not qualified for the free membership? I am hoping that this is dealt with asap and I would rather have a refund for all the payments that have been taken. As it is unfair I've had to pay for the 12 months when I was suppose to have a FREE membership. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you.

  • supporters 0

Xercise4Less has not yet responded

  • Comments (0)
400 characters

408 other reviews of Xercise4Less


loader