1.00 stars

11 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Charles's complaint against Xefro

Charles Young


Paid £5500 for heating system, radiators delivered, no response from company about installation

Complaint against Xefro

A salesman convinced my wife and I to pay a £1600 deposit for a graphene heating system. A surveyor came round to measure our property and to decide where the radiators should go all seemed well. The radiators were delivered and I paid the remaining £3900, since then I have been unable to contact anyone at Xefro and have discovered a Facebook page where many people have shared their misfortunes with this company.........so it would appear I am £5500 out of pocket and I have 17 graphene radiators which I have no idea what I am going to do with.

  • supporters 0

Xefro has not yet responded

  • Comments (5)

Pat Royle | | VERIFIED

Can you tell me the facebook site name please. We too have been conned.

Charles Young | | VERIFIED

https://www.facebook.com/people/Christine-Price/100011127637764 I sent a friend request but haven't had a reply...sorry you have fallen for this scam....

Pat Royle | | VERIFIED

Thanks for that - I will await acceptance.

Michael Denton | | VERIFIED

A useful number is for a founder for the company - Peter Nabridnj 07771935337 - I am disgusted in how they have treated all of us. How do they sleep at night???!!

Charles Young | | VERIFIED

Xefro has gone into receivership, there will be no payments to creditors so alas all is lost
400 characters

10 other reviews of Xefro