3.00 stars

14 Reviews

GBP silhouette


vatsal's complaint against Safestyle

vatsal mehta


[LAPSED] Aftersales service non existant

Complaint against Safestyle

I had my windows and door fitted with them in the beginning of December and the job was done within 1 1/2 days. I was happy with the fitters but they forgot to put number plates on the door and a security chain. Been chasing them ever since and no one care. Contacted their customer service only to be ignored Contacted the fitters to do the same Emailed them but again no response. All I wanted was for them to send me the accessory so I can put it myself but they don't care

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. vatsal has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Customer Standards | | VERIFIED

Good morning, We are sorry to read this, please can you email [email protected] with your purchase contract number. We can then get the relevant department to look into this for you.
400 characters

13 other reviews of Safestyle