3 Reviews

GBP silhouette


christine's complaint against Travelzoo

christine thomas


[LAPSED] frustrating

Complaint against Travelzoo

Travel Zoo sent me an e mail re currant offers one being the Stratton house hotel I went and booked Wednesday 3 June, giving card details.Then was asked to print off booking details which I did.On the booking details was asked to contact the hotel to confirm booking.I rang the no given only to be told this was the booking agent, was then told the hotel was fully booked for that night.I now am very angry as I do not know if this money has been taken out of our account.I have spent time and money on this,only to be told this hotel is fully booked.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. christine has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Service Team | | VERIFIED

Hi Christine, We are very sorry to hear that you had issues getting the dates you had in mind for using your voucher. We'd like to make this right, so our Service Team will contact you directly via e-mail. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions. All the best, The Travelzoo Team
400 characters

2 other reviews of Travelzoo