Days Hotel Derby

2 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Want to resolve an issue with Days Hotel Derby?

Make a complaint

Or simply share your experience

Write a review

Andrew's complaint against Days Hotel Derby

Andrew burns


Our stay at days hotel derby

Complaint against Days Hotel Derby

I am just emailing yourself to see if you recieved our reply from the hotel we stayed In booked through yourselves in Derby? When we arrived there was no chef, which wasn't stated on Your Site, we was told the chef had left and the one they had was off sick, so we had to get taxis each night to go out to eat which is an added expense and inconvenience , as we didn't want to order takeaways all weekend, as staff told us that's the only way we could eat with your establishment , I replied and said we was unhappy regarding this, we had a busy weekend with commitments, which at night we wanted to relax and dine within the hotel. The booking was made in the name of Andrew Burns it was at pentagon island and room 108. I would appreciate a reply regarding this Thank you Andrew Burns and Terri Viner Sent from my iPhone

  • supporters 0

Days Hotel Derby has not yet responded

  • Comments (0)
400 characters

1 other review of Days Hotel Derby