Wren Kitchens

3.00 stars

314 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Tara's complaint against Wren Kitchens

Tara Salmon


[LAPSED] Shocking customer service

Complaint against Wren Kitchens

Several issues Poor quality installation Poor quality customer service Poor quality product Megan Thompson who works for Wren, so rude!!! I would never have bought a Wren kitchen after our recent experience

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Tara has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (4)

Wren Kitchens | | VERIFIED

Hi Tara, I'm sorry to hear this. I have forwarded your comments on to our Installation department management team and asked that they investigate. You will be contacted directly in due course. Regards, Adam

Tara Salmon | | VERIFIED

Investigate is not a word I would use. My advise to anyone thinking of buying a wren kitchen is don't do it. We have been messed around for weeks, they miss sell things, don't communicate re installation when you have paid for it and their staff are rude. I am contacting various consumer companies to let hem know the same

Tara Salmon | | VERIFIED

This is the sort of response you get Dear Mrs Salmon, Thank you for your emails. Unfortunately wren will not be collecting the rubbish as you have no paid for this. If you would like this it would be additional cost. In regards to complaints we do not have a department as my self deals with all complaints. I do apologise you feel this way. -- Kindest Regards Megan Thomson Installation Team

Wren Kitchens | | VERIFIED

Hi Tara, I've asked the team for an update. Regards, Adam
400 characters

313 other reviews of Wren Kitchens