My Geek Box

4.00 stars

97 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Darren's complaint against My Geek Box

Darren Fowell

11/03/2016

[LAPSED] no box after a month and no refund

Complaint against My Geek Box

i have supplied the chat i have had with these fraudsters. i ordered my box box and still not received it and then after i canceled the auto renewal i was still charged for another month. i just want a refund for both months Queried products My Geek Box - Monthly Plan - Men's XL Men's - XL1 Month Subscription Messages Sent by: You. 24 February 2016, 9:12 Order number: 66470867 Order items: 11172294, Issue: Where's my order? I have not received my order There is no tracking information available for my order Customer info: i have no recieved my box yet? its been over a week now since it was dispatched on the 16th Sent by: My Geek Box. 24 February 2016, 11:57 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your order. I am sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. I have raised this with the relevant team in order to resolve for you. Please allow time for this to be disaptched. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 24 February 2016, 12:04 that still has not answered my question to where is my item. what is the tracking so i can see where it is or can you tell me where it is Sent by: My Geek Box. 24 February 2016, 14:13 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your order. I can advise that your order has not yet been dispatched. Once this has been dispatched, you shall receive a confirmation email. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 28 February 2016, 14:40 This order should of been posted by now!! And I am still going to get the February one ain't I ?? Sent by: My Geek Box. 28 February 2016, 15:48 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your order. I can confirm that you have been allocated a box for February. Once again, I apologise for the delay in resolving this for you. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 28 February 2016, 16:34 Yes you can help me by sending me my box is the last day of February tomorrow so your next lot of deliever/stock of boxes won't be February so why has my box not been sent out yet??? Sent by: My Geek Box. 28 February 2016, 16:40 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your order. I apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are currently working on resolving this issue for you. Thank you for your patience. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 28 February 2016, 17:14 I am sorry that you have mistaken my patience for my total inpatients!!! Sent by: My Geek Box. 29 February 2016, 8:27 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your orders dispatch date. I can confirm that your order is currently being processed through the warehouse and will be getting dispatched shortly. Once this has been completed you will be notified with a confirmation email. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Kane My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 04 March 2016, 22:45 hi there you said in your last message that this was being processed in the warehouse so why has it not been dispatched?? i work in warehouse and know that orders being processed are sent on the day or within one day of process its been 5 days since you said that. also why has my march box not shown up as being processed either Sent by: My Geek Box. 05 March 2016, 16:22 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch. Please can you refer to the other message thread, I can confirm all the information you need is on that thread. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Kane My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 05 March 2016, 18:25 i want a contact telephone number so I can speak to someone and if I don't get one I will contact trading standards about this fraudulent company that think it's acceptable to take people money and not suply that that has been purchased Sent by: My Geek Box. 07 March 2016, 9:14 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your order. I am sorry but as a company we do not have a customer service telephone line and we deal with all inquiries through this message centre. I can confirm that on this order your February box has been delayed slightly due to an issue with the stock we received but this is currently being prepared for you and should be on its way to you in the next 7 days. In regards to the welcome boxes these should be sent out on 15/03/16. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Gary My Geek Box Customer Service Team Sent by: You. 08 March 2016, 22:23 as a company that has customers you have to have a contact number and you only use this messaging service so you can avoid actually addressing the issues your customers have to avoid actually answering the question asked. i aint taking this no more you have delayed my order for far to long and also charged me for another month after i canceled my auto renewal. i want a refund for both months and keep your boxes Sent by: My Geek Box. 09 March 2016, 14:37 Hello Darren, Thank you for getting in touch about your subscriptions. I can confirm that your subscription has been cancelled and you will not be receiving any more from your subscriptions. Although if a charge has been taken a box has been allocated for you and we are unable to stop this. For future feedback please could you specify on why you wish to cancel your order. If there is anything else that we can do, then please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of our team will be happy to help. Kind regards, Kane My Geek Box Customer Service Team

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Darren has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

My Geek Box | | VERIFIED

Hi Darren, Thank you for your feedback regarding the service you have received. I am sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience when ordering with My Geek Box. With the order number you have provided I have sent an email to your My Geek Box account asking for you to provide a contact number. Once a contact number has been received I will personally call you to resolve you query positively. Many thanks, Lizzie Ellison Customer Relations Executive
400 characters

96 other reviews of My Geek Box


loader