Joie Baby

4.00 stars

56 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Maria's complaint against Joie Baby

Maria Vourvou


[LAPSED] Joie carseat

Complaint against Joie Baby

I bought the Joie i-gemma car seat for my little one. It is our first baby so we did not have any idea about what product is best or not. I found Joie really reliable company with high reputation. However we used this car seat only 3 times as the baby looks really uncomfortable there. We have read carefully all the instructions on how to use it and how to adjust the straps etc but the baby is unhappy all the time. I am so disappointed and upset with the quality. Hope that Joie could kindly refund us as other companies do.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Maria has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (2)

Sarah Jones | | VERIFIED

Hello Maria, really sorry to hear about this. Please do give us a ring on 0800 952 0061 and we'll do everything we can to assist to make your little one feel more comfortable in its car seat. All the best, Joie

Sarah Jones | | VERIFIED

Hello Maria, just wanted to follow-up and see if you had a chance to get in touch with our customer service? All the best, Joie
400 characters

55 other reviews of Joie Baby