Joie Baby

4.00 stars

42 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Stephanie's complaint against Joie Baby

Stephanie Orchard

01/04/2017

[RESOLVED] - No response from contact form

Complaint against Joie Baby

I wrote on the contact us page twice to joie to try and get some help and advice and nothing has happened no acknowledgement nothing. I have spent a fortune on joie products car seats, high chairs and strollers. Last Sunday I needed a stroller as my little girls had broke Argos was the only shop near home that had strollers available they didn't have the litetrax 4 chronium available with the footmuff so I was forced to purchase the one without. I have been trying to source or seek a footmuff all week and have tried exploring every option even contacting joie twice them self with no response. Seeing the same stroller has a footmuff I know it's something that's made to fit my exact same pram however I couldn't get the one it came with as needed a pram for Monday. Cannot fault the pram but as a company customer service is pretty appaling never had issues with i Candy or silver cross

  • supporters 0

Joie Baby resolved this complaint

  • Comments (4)

Sarah Jones | | VERIFIED

Morning Stephanie, apologies for the slow response from the team. I've caught up with them and our head of customer service will be in touch with you within the hour to help with your query. Do let us know if you have any other issues at all. All the best, Joie

Sarah Jones | | VERIFIED

Morning again Stephanie, We've had a look through our system and don't seem to have any contact details for you. Are you able to give us a ring on 0800 952 0061 and highlight that you were asked to ring in after commenting on this site and we'll be able to help. Thanks, Joie

Stephanie Orchard | | VERIFIED

My contact details were on 3 contact forms to yourself and I have also sent an email to an address I have found. I will try calling in the morning but I have never had such an issue of contact with any other company

Stephanie Orchard | | VERIFIED

Satisfied with my response from joie
400 characters

41 other reviews of Joie Baby


loader