Forces War Records

4.00 stars

13 Reviews

GBP silhouette


Peter's complaint against Forces War Records



[LAPSED] Forces War Records keeps debuting after cancellation.

Complaint against Forces War Records

After using the service for a couple of months, I realized they were not able to help me with my father's WWII search. I cancelled. I checked/unchecked the appropriate boxes to stop the charges. I received an email acknowledging my cancellation. But, they keep debiting my account.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Peter has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

Ann Smith | | VERIFIED

I am sorry to hear this Peter. We always respond to every email that we receive so if you have sent one to us we should have responded. Please could you contact our support centre so i can resolve this for you. Kind Regards, Sean Forces War Records Customer Support team
400 characters

12 other reviews of Forces War Records