Currys PC World

4.00 stars

2883 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

paul's complaint against Currys PC World

paul holt

16/11/2016

[LAPSED] Product supportAG

Complaint against Currys PC World

I have rung them up, I have emailed to cancel and still they are charging me. I have emails confirming I Contacted them. Disgusted. I never agrees to it in the 1st place. I want it all back...ita Theft.

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. paul has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (14)

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul, Im sorry your agreement hasn't cancelled correctly. Please provide your full address and make/model of item via private message so I can look into this for you. Thanks, Rach

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul, thank you for the information. I've found your agreement (ref BH236RLX) but I've not been able to see a record of a cancellation request. Can you tell me when you sent this, how and to which address please? Thanks, Rach

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul, Did you get any acknowledgement refs from when you emailed us? If you can also confirm your email address, I can search under this? Thanks, Marcus.

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul - thanks for getting back to us with further details. I can confirm your care plan has been cancelled and I have requested a refund dating back to when you first contacted us to cancel the agreement. I hope this helps. Thanks - Emily.

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul. Due to the length of time that your agreement has been active, we wouldn't be able to refund this. We have however refunded the payment taken since you brought to our attention that you no longer required the service. Please accept my apologies for any disappointment. Thanks - Emily.

paul holt | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

TEAM KNOWHOW | | VERIFIED

Hi Paul, I think thats the refund from us going back to you. Thanks, Rach
400 characters

2,882 other reviews of Currys PC World


loader