Shpock

3.00 stars

406 Reviews

GBP silhouette

SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE

Sean's complaint against Shpock

Sean Kelly

23/05/2017

[RESPONDED] Account Restricted

Complaint against Shpock

Account restricted. Several e-mails I have sent to sort it out but no response from Shpock. I am still receiving messages about my items for sale but I cannot reply as I cannot access my account. I have lost sales due to this farce. Not happy! Absolute joke of a company.

  • supporters 0

Shpock has responded

  • Comments (2)

Shpock Team | | VERIFIED

Hi Sean Kelly! We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with our service - please contact us under [email protected] We will try to resolve this issue together. Best regards, your Shpock-Team

Shpock Team | | VERIFIED

Hi Sean Kelly! We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with our service - please contact us under [email protected] We will try to resolve this issue together. Best regards, your Shpock-Team
400 characters

405 other reviews of Shpock


loader