Venntro

4.00 stars

200 Reviews

Broadband silhouette

COMPARE THE BEST TV & BROADBAND DEALS

P Kay's complaint against Venntro

P Kay Chaney

09/11/2016

[RESOLVED] - Paid for services but site has problems

Complaint against Venntro

I paid Venntro to upgrade my membership to send messages, receive messages back and email notices when messages are read. I was attempting to search and send messages however a message stated that an error has occurred it has been notified and will be resolved. I immediately notified Venntro regarding this matter. I never received a response email message from Venntro regarding this matter. Afterwards, I received an email message that a person who was not even supposed to be on the type of site I was on wanted to meet me, then I received an email message that we were a match and another email message that they had viewed my profile. I informed Venntro that due to issues and that I felt violated and was highly disturbed I requested a full refund because I was not receiving the benefits of the upgrades I paid for due to the site error that had yet not been corrected. I received an email message from Venntro asking me to elaborate more about the email messages I received from the person who was not suppose to be on the site I was on a day later in which I responded on the same day. Then a day later I received an email message from Venntro stating that the person signed up for the wrong site by error and soŕry for my inconvenience. However, nothing was addressed in the email message about me not being able to search and send messages due to the error message which still has not been corrected as of yet or my full refund for the upgrades I'm unable to use due to the site error that I requested. I had to send Venntro another email message expressing that I had enough and kindly asked them again to comply to my request for a full refund for the funds I paid Venntro for the upgrades that I am not able to use as of yet due to the site error.

  • supporters 0

Venntro resolved this complaint

  • Comments (10)

Venntro Media Group | | VERIFIED

Hello, That doesn't sound quite right! I'm sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues using the site. So that I can look into what has happened, please could you share the email address you used to sign up to the site with and your member ID? You will find this at the bottom of any email we have sent you. Best wishes, Michaela - Venntro

P Kay Chaney | | VERIFIED

Member ID:59087631 email address :[email protected]

Venntro Media Group | | VERIFIED

Thank you for sharing those details with me. We'll look into it and a member of our customer service team will get back to you via email. Best wishes, Michaela - Venntro

P Kay Chaney | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

Venntro Media Group | | VERIFIED

Hi Kay, Unfortunately we can't offer you a refund as we can see that you continued to use the site in your cooling off period and after you requested a refund. To help us identify the issues you're having and how to fix them, it would be really helpful to have a screenshot of the error messages you're seeing. The customer service team can talk you through how to take a screenshot on your phone...

Venntro Media Group | | VERIFIED

Louise, a member of our customer service team, will be in touch shortly to assist you. Best wishes, Michaela - Venntro

P Kay Chaney | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

Venntro Media Group | | VERIFIED

Hi Kay, I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy. I have passed your message on to the head of our customer service team and she will be in touch shortly to resolve the issue. Best wishes, Michaela - Venntro

P Kay Chaney | | VERIFIED

User Responded via private message

P Kay Chaney | | VERIFIED

I'm satisfied
400 characters

199 other reviews of Venntro


loader