The Phone Spot

4.00 stars

196 Reviews

Broadband silhouette

COMPARE THE BEST TV & BROADBAND DEALS

Mandy's complaint against The Phone Spot

Mandy Read

19/12/2016

[LAPSED] No service

Complaint against The Phone Spot

My new sim arrived Friday I put it in my phone Saturday I have no service at all outside of my house which means no one can ring me or message me when I'm out and visa versa how long before I get my service back please? I've tried phoning but there's a 21 min wait and I'm using someone else's phone to make this call. I just want my phone working again please

  • supporters 0

Lapsed. Mandy has not responded in 90 days

  • Comments (1)

ThePhone Spot | | VERIFIED

Hello Mandy, Thank you for your review. The new SIM card you have received will not be active, as this is sent just incase you need one. If you try your old SIM card, it will be up and running. For more help, please call us on 01509 618 593. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. I hope you have a great day. Kind regards, Ryan | Phonespot Customer Support team
400 characters

195 other reviews of The Phone Spot


loader